客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海海上铂悦酒店 (Shanghai Deco Hotel (Pudong Airport/Disney/Free Trade Zone))位于浦东祝桥镇晨阳路,距离奥特莱斯佛罗伦萨小镇约3公里,车程约5分钟;距离迪斯尼小镇约15公里,车程约20分钟。
  酒店往西约1公里处有东方现代商业广场,周边餐饮、娱乐、购物、等场所一应俱全。周边还有三甲港海滨度假区、农艺大观园、张闻天故居、黄炎培故居、川沙古镇、野生动物园等旅游景点。
  酒店是上海星之悦酒店管理有限公司旗下的轻奢主题酒店,装修呈ART DECO风格,处处体现海派文化的精致和优雅,拥有百余间客房,100人的会议室,200个餐位的中餐厅提供海派融合菜。
  酒店为住店客人提供停车位,供客人旅途往返取用。此外, 酒店还提供24小时浦东机场接送机、迪士尼接送服务,班车服务咨询请拨打声讯电话。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Deco Hotel (Pudong Airport/Shanghai International Resort/Free Trade Zone) is located on Chenyang Road, Zhuqiao Town, Pudong, about 3 km from the Florence town of outlets, about 5 minutes by car; It's about 15 kilometers from Disney town and 20 minutes by car.
About 1km to the west of the hotel is the Oriental modern commercial plaza, which is surrounded by restaurants, entertainment, shopping and other places. There are also Sanjia port seaside resort, agricultural Grand View Garden, former residence of Zhang Wentian, former residence of Huang Yanpei, ancient town of Chuansha, wildlife park and other tourist attractions around.
The hotel is a light luxury theme hotel of Shanghai Star Hyatt Hotel Management Co., Ltd ? Deco style embodies the delicacy and elegance of Shanghai style culture everywhere. It has more than 100 guest rooms, a meeting room for 100 people, and a Chinese restaurant with 200 seats to provide Shanghai style fusion dishes.
The hotel provides parking space for guests to travel back and forth. In addition, ? The hotel also provides 24-hour shuttle service of Pudong Airport and Disney. For shuttle service, please call the voice phone.

Breakfast price: CNY48($7.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet