забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Shanghai Deco Hotel (Pudong Airport/Shanghai International Resort/Free Trade Zone), Он расположен на проспекте утреннего солнца в городе Пудонг, примерно в 3 км от города остелес - Флоренция, примерно в 5 минутах езды;около 15 км от Диснейленда, около 20 минут езды.
около 1 км на запад от гостиницы есть современная торговая площадь на востоке. есть все необходимое для ресторанов, развлечений, покупок и других мест.вокруг есть курорт на морском побережье порта санья, агрономический сад, дом - музей Чжан вэньтянь, дом - музей хуаньтянь, город сычуань, дикий зоопарк и другие достопримечательности.
гостиница 'Shanghai Star' с ограниченной ответственностью, легкий и роскошный отель, украшение, ART стиль DECO, везде воплощает в себе эстетическую и элегантную культуру шанхай, имеет более чем 100 номеров, конференц - зал на 100 человек, 200 столовых в китайском ресторане, чтобы предложить морские интеграционные блюда.
гостиница предлагает гостям остановиться на стоянке, чтобы они могли доехать до и обратно.Кроме того, гостиница также предоставляет круглосуточную доставку в аэропорт Пудун, прием в Дисней, обслуживание рейсового автобуса, пожалуйста, позвоните по телефону.

Цена завтрака: CNY48($7.4) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Deco Hotel (Pudong Airport/Shanghai International Resort/Free Trade Zone) is located on Chenyang Road, Zhuqiao Town, Pudong, about 3 km from the Florence town of outlets, about 5 minutes by car; It's about 15 kilometers from Disney town and 20 minutes by car.
About 1km to the west of the hotel is the Oriental modern commercial plaza, which is surrounded by restaurants, entertainment, shopping and other places. There are also Sanjia port seaside resort, agricultural Grand View Garden, former residence of Zhang Wentian, former residence of Huang Yanpei, ancient town of Chuansha, wildlife park and other tourist attractions around.
The hotel is a light luxury theme hotel of Shanghai Star Hyatt Hotel Management Co., Ltd ? Deco style embodies the delicacy and elegance of Shanghai style culture everywhere. It has more than 100 guest rooms, a meeting room for 100 people, and a Chinese restaurant with 200 seats to provide Shanghai style fusion dishes.
The hotel provides parking space for guests to travel back and forth. In addition, ? The hotel also provides 24-hour shuttle service of Pudong Airport and Disney. For shuttle service, please call the voice phone.

Breakfast price: CNY48($7.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet